Bells Week Programme

  • 16 Apr Sunday 15:00
    Moscow
    The Church of the Holy Trinity in Nikitniki
    3 Nikitnikov Lane
  • 17 Apr Monday 14:00
    Moscow
    The Church of Our Lady’s Protection in Krasnoe Selo
    12 Nizhnyaya Krasnoselskaya St
  • 17 Apr Monday 15:00
    Moscow
    Convent of John the Forerunner
    2 Maly Ivanovsky Lane
  • 18 Apr Tuesday 14:00
    Moscow
    The Epiphany Cathedral (The Cathedral of the Epiphany in Yelokhovo)
    15 Spartakovskaya St
  • 19 Apr Wednesday 14:00
    Istra
    The Resurrection New-Jerusalem Stavropol Male Monastery
    1 Sovietskaya St
  • 20 Apr Thursday 12:00
    Zvenigorod
    The Savvino-Storozhevsky Monastery
    1 Gorodok St.
  • 20 Apr Thursday 13:00
    Zvenigorod
    The Savvino-Storozhevsky Monastery
    1 Gorodok St.
  • 21 Apr Friday 14:00
    Moscow
    Church of the Holy Virgin’s Kazan Icon on Red Square
    3 Nikolskaya St.
  • 21 Apr Friday 15:00
    Moscow
    The Zaikonospassky Monastery
    7-9 Nikolskaya St.
  • 22 Apr Saturday 12:00
    Sergiev Posad
    The Trinity-Sergiev Monastery
  • 23 Apr Sunday 12:00
    St. Petersburg
    The Church of the Feodorovsky Icon of the Mother of God (Feodorovsky Church)
    1-B, premise A, Mirgorodskaya St.
  • 23 Apr Sunday 14:00
    St. Petersburg
    The Church of the Lord’s Feast of the Purification
    101 Grazhdansky Ave.
  • 23 Apr Sunday 17:00
    St. Petersburg
    The Sts. Peter and Paul Cathedral
    3 Peter and Paul Fortress
  • 24 Apr Monday 15:00
    Moscow
    Church of the Ascension at the Serpukhov Gates
    24 Bolshaya Serpukhovskaya St.
  • 25 Apr Tuesday 12:00
    Moscow
    The Church of the Resurrection of Christ in Sokolniki
    6 Sokolnicheskaya Sq.
  • 28 Apr Friday 15:00
    Moscow
    Sts. Martha and Mary Convent of Mercy
    34 Bolshaya Ordynka St.
  • 30 Apr Sunday 11:00
    Moscow
    The Church of the Life-Giving Trinity in Filimonki
    Novaya Moskva, Leninsky District, Filimonki village
  • 1 May Monday 15:00
    Moscow
    The Church of St. Nicholas in Staroe Vagankovo
    14-6 Starovagankovsky Lane
  • 2 May Tuesday 15:00
    Moscow
    The Church of St. Gregory of New Caesaria in Derbitsy
    29-a Bolshaya Polyanka St.
  • 3 May Wednesday 14:00
    Moscow
    Church of the Life-Giving Trinity in Ostankino
    7-2 1st Ostankinskaya St.
  • 4 May Thursday 14:00
    Moscow
    The Church of St. Nicholas on Bolvanovka
    20 Verkhnyaya Radishchevskaya St.
  • 4 May Thursday 15:30
    Moscow
    Church of the Holy Virgin Shroud on Lyschikov Hill
    10 Lyschikov Pereulok
  • 5 May Friday 11:00
    Moscow
    The Nikolo-Perervinsky Monastery
    82 Shosseinaya St.
  • 6 May Saturday 11:00
    Ramenskoye
    The Church of the Archangel Michael in the village of Zagornovo
    Ramensky district, Zagornovo village, 1 Shkolnaya St.
  • 6 May Saturday 13:00
    Ramenskoye
    The Church of the Veil of the Holy Mother of God in the village of Igumnovo
    Ramensky district, Igumnovo village
  • 8 May Monday 15:00
    Moscow
    The Danilov Stavropigialny Monastery
    22 Danilovsky Emb.
  • 9 May Tuesday 12:00
    Moscow
    The Moscow State Combined Art, Historic, Architectural and Natural Landscape Estate Museum Kolomenskoe-Izmailovo-Lyublino-Lefortovo
    39 Andropov Ave.
  • 9 May Tuesday 15:00
    Moscow
    The Church of the Kazan Icon of the Mother of God
  • 9 May Tuesday 16:00
    Moscow
    The Church of St. George the Victorious on Voznesenskaya Square


Festival’s calendar:
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21

Festival’s geography:

Close